Board Of Directors
All those who serve on the Board of Directors work for our member agencies and are elected by the Membership Assembly. Our board collaborates with PDRMA leadership to define our vision and strategic path, resolves coverage and membership disputes, adopts our budget and employs and evaluates the President/Chief Executive Officer. Feel-free to contact any of our board members to learn more about how PDRMA is the best choice for your agency.
Jim Rogers, Chair of the Board
Executive Director
Elmhurst Park District

Jim Rogers

Dan Garvy,Vice Chair of the Board
Director of Parks and Recreation
Lisle Park District

Dan Garvy

Craig Culp
Executive Director
Northern Suburban Special Recreation Association

Craig Kulp

Mary Kann
Director of Administration
Lake County Forest Preserve District

Mary Kann

Sue Rini
Deputy Director
Carol Stream Park District

Sue Rini

Amy Rivas
Director Of Administrative Services
Wheeling Park District

Amy Rivas

Craig Talsma
Executive Director
Hoffman Estates Park District

Craig Talsma